نبات تجويف خارج الحلبة سبائك الزنك

تتكون هذه الحلقة الرائعة من يترك 2 ويترك هي تجويف غير مباشر، القطبين تحت الأوراق ضئيلة جداً والتصميم رائعة. فتاة مركز الدائري! مصممة لملابس النهار والليل، هذا الطوق الفاخرة كوكتيل طوال اليوم ملحقات عظيم! الحرفيين جعل كل ورقة إلى...

إرسال التحقيقالدردشة الآن
تفاصيل المنتج

تتكون هذه الحلقة الرائعة من يترك 2 ويترك هي تجويف غير مباشر، القطبين تحت الأوراق ضئيلة جداً والتصميم رائعة. فتاة مركز الدائري! مصممة لملابس النهار والليل، هذا الطوق الفاخرة كوكتيل طوال اليوم ملحقات عظيم! الحرفيين جعل كل ورقة لجعله حديثة وممتعة في السنوات القليلة القادمة.


خصائص المنتج:

الاسم: الزنك السبائك نبات الحلبة

نوع: حلقة

الوزن الصافي: 4 غرام

المعادن اللون: الذهب/فضة

الحجم: مرجع الصورة

الحجم: 7-8 (يمكن أن يكون حجم مخصصة)

الجودة: جودة عالية

تكوين المواد: سبائك الزنك

نمط: الأزياء

الحجم: حجم مخصص وفقا للاحتياجات الخاصة بك

 

التعبئة والتغليف والنقل

1) التعبئة: OPP كيس/كيس PE

2) النقل: النقل البحري/الجوي/إكسبريس

 

معلومات عن الشركة

ييوو هونجوو المجوهرات المحدودة بأكثر من عشر سنوات موردين مجوهرات مخصصة المهنية. شركتنا لديها مصنع تجهيز الخاصة به.

نظراً للجودة العالية والأسعار التنافسية، يتم تصدير أنواع مختلفة من المجوهرات على نطاق واسع في أوروبا وأمريكا، وآسيا، ونيوزيلندا وأستراليا. ونحن أيضا الاستثمار بكثافة في البرامج الحاسوبية المتقدمة والأجهزة لرفع مستوى لدينا تصميمات ومرافق لتزويد عملائنا بتصميم من الدرجة الأولى ونوعية ممتازة. وباﻹضافة إلى ذلك، نرحب بحرارة أيضا مشاريع تصنيع المعدات الأصلية وتصنيع التصميم الشخصي.

 

Hot Tags: نبات تجويف بها سبائك الزنك الدائري، الصين، والموردين، ومصنعين، مصنع، بالجملة، تخصيص، المصنوعة في الصين
التحقيق

Leaf Hollowed Out Zinc Alloy Ring

This exquisite ring is made up of 2 leaves, the leaves are indirectly hollowed out, the poles under the leaves are very small and the design is exquisite. Girl center ring! Designed for day and night outfits, this all-day cocktail luxury ring is a great accessory! Craftsmen make every leaf to...

Send InquiryChat Now
Product Details

This exquisite ring is made up of 2 leaves, the leaves are indirectly hollowed out, the poles under the leaves are very small and the design is exquisite. Girl center ring! Designed for day and night outfits, this all-day cocktail luxury ring is a great accessory! Craftsmen make every leaf to make it modern and enjoyable in the next few years.


product properties:

Name: Zinc Alloy Leaf Ring

Type: Ring

Net weight: 4 g

Metal color: gold / silver

Size: reference picture

Size: 7-8 (can be customized size)

Quality: high quality

Material composition: zinc alloy

Style: fashion

Size: Custom size according to your requirements

 

Packaging and transportation

1) Packing: OPP bag / PE bag

2) Transportation: Shipping / Air / Express

 

company information

Yiwu Hongguo Jewelry Co., Ltd. has more than ten years of professional custom jewelry suppliers. Our company has its own processing plant.

Due to its high quality and competitive price, different types of jewelry are widely exported to Europe, America, Asia, New Zealand and Australia. We also invest heavily in advanced software and hardware to upgrade our designs and facilities to provide our customers with first-class design and perfect quality. In addition, we also warmly welcome OEM and ODM projects.

 

Hot Tags: leaf hollowed out zinc alloy ring, China, suppliers, manufacturers, factory, wholesale, customized, made in China
Inquiry