خاتم سبائك الزنك

  • سبائك الزنك خاتم قطرة الماء الراتنج

    سبائك الزنك خاتم قطرة الماء الراتنج

    هذه الطوق مطعمة بطبقة من عقيق راتنجي كبير. الشكل هو شكل قطرات الماء ، وحجم الراتنج هو 18mm * 25mm ، واللون الوردي / أزرق فاتح / رمادي فاتح / بيج ، هذه الألوان مهمة جدا لفصل الصيف. بسهولة مع أي نمط الربيع والصيف الجديدة! ...أكثر
  • سبائك الزنك البيضاوي الراتنج الدائري

    سبائك الزنك البيضاوي الراتنج الدائري

    الخاتم مصنوع من سبيكة الزنك ومطعماً براتنج بيضاوي كبير. ألوان الراتنج متوفرة في 4 ألوان. لون الراتنج هو تأثير لونين ، مع تأثير سحابة بيضاء والأنوثة العصرية والربيع والصيف والخريف والشتاء ، كل مناسبة لارتداء هذا الخاتم! ...أكثر
  • سبائك الزنك حلقة مخرمة

    سبائك الزنك حلقة مخرمة

    صُنعت هذه الخاتم المصنوع من سبيكة الزنك ، بشكل فريد ليكون قطعة مجوهرات بسيطة وفاخرة مع نسيج راقي يخلق مظهراً فريداً من نوعه. خصائص المنتج الاسم: إهليليكال مخرمة نوع الخاتم: خاتم الوزن الصافي: 7.7 ز الحجم: صورة مرجعية لون المعدن: الذهب / ...أكثر
  • أزياء خاتم سبائك الزنك مطلية بالذهب

    أزياء خاتم سبائك الزنك مطلية بالذهب

    هذا الخاتم أزياء رائعة مزينة بكرات هندسية 3، مع تأثير ثلاثي الأبعاد، كل وهو محفور الكرة مع الخطوط الدقيقة في كل مكان. والمجوهرات المصنوعة يدوياً وكل قطعة من شخصية وفريدة من نوعها. عندما يرى امرأة هذا الطوق، أنها متحمسة جداً ولا يمكن أن ننتظر أن يكون...أكثر
  • نبات تجويف خارج الحلبة سبائك الزنك

    نبات تجويف خارج الحلبة سبائك الزنك

    تتكون هذه الحلقة الرائعة من يترك 2 ويترك هي تجويف غير مباشر، القطبين تحت الأوراق ضئيلة جداً والتصميم رائعة. فتاة مركز الدائري! مصممة لملابس النهار والليل، هذا الطوق الفاخرة كوكتيل طوال اليوم ملحقات عظيم! الحرفيين جعل كل ورقة إلى...أكثر
  • خاتم سبائك الزنك جوفاء مبالغ فيها

    خاتم سبائك الزنك جوفاء مبالغ فيها

    الخاتم مصنوع من سبائك الزنك والشكل مبالغة بيضاوي الشكل الدائري تجويف غير مباشر إلى مربعات صغيرة. تصميم بسيط وسخية، مناسبة لخصائص المنتج ارتداء اليومية الاسم: سبائك الزنك مبالغ فيها عصابة فتح "نوع المنتج": "المنتج خاتم" الوزن الصافي: ز 12.6...أكثر
  • افتتاح هندسية خاتم سبائك الزنك

    افتتاح هندسية خاتم سبائك الزنك

    تصميم فريد، الحرفيين استخدام النقش التفاصيل والعمليات جوفاء لتشكيل كتلة مستطيلة. تم تصميم الحلبة في شكل ثلاثي الأبعاد ذات الحجم كبير التي يمكن تعديلها لتناسب أي حجم الطوق. أفضل خيار لهذا الخاتم ارتداء والتخلي عن الاسم: "نوع خاتم الهندسة المفتوحة": "صافي خاتم"...أكثر
  • حلقة مفتوحة ورقة جوفاء سبائك الزنك

    حلقة مفتوحة ورقة جوفاء سبائك الزنك

    هذا الخاتم مصنوع من مواد عالية الجودة ومصنوعة يدوياً. الحلقات عبارة عن أوراق ، يتم قطع الأوراق وتكسيرها بدقة ، مثالية ، مفتوحة ، قابلة للتعديل وسهلة الارتداء. هذا الخاتم هو مثالي لعيد الحب ، وأفضل الأصدقاء ، الخ. خصائص المنتج الاسم: مخرمة...أكثر
مرحبا بكم في الجملة عالية الجودة خاتم سبائك الزنك المصنوعة في الصين من مصنعين خاتم سبائك الزنك المهنية والموردين في الصين هنا. للحصول على خدمة مخصصة ، اتصل المصنع.

Zinc Alloy Ring

  • Zinc Alloy Water Drop Resin Ring

    Zinc Alloy Water Drop Resin Ring

    This ring is inlaid with a layer of large resin opal. The shape is water droplet shape, the resin size is 18mm * 25mm, the color is pink / light blue / light gray / beige, these colors are very important for summer. Easily pair with any fresh spring and summer style! Name;...Read More
  • Zinc Alloy Oval Resin Ring

    Zinc Alloy Oval Resin Ring

    The ring is made of zinc alloy and is inlaid with a large oval resin. Resin colors are available in 4 colors. The color of the resin is a two-color effect, with a white cloud effect, fashionable femininity, spring, summer, autumn and winter, all suitable for wearing this...Read More
  • Zinc Alloy Openwork Ring

    Zinc Alloy Openwork Ring

    Made from a zinc alloy cutout, this ring is uniquely designed to be a simple and luxurious piece of jewellery with a refined texture that creates a unique custom look. product properties Name: Elliptical Openwork Ring Type: Ring Net weight: 7.7 g Size: reference picture Metal...Read More
  • Fashion Gold-plated Zinc Alloy Ring

    Fashion Gold-plated Zinc Alloy Ring

    This exquisite fashion ring is decorated with 3 geometric balls, each with a three-dimensional effect, and the ball is engraved with fine lines everywhere. Jewelry is handmade and each piece is personal and unique. When a woman sees this ring, she is very excited and...Read More
  • Leaf Hollowed Out Zinc Alloy Ring

    Leaf Hollowed Out Zinc Alloy Ring

    This exquisite ring is made up of 2 leaves, the leaves are indirectly hollowed out, the poles under the leaves are very small and the design is exquisite. Girl center ring! Designed for day and night outfits, this all-day cocktail luxury ring is a great accessory! Craftsmen...Read More
  • Exaggerated Hollow Zinc Alloy Ring

    Exaggerated Hollow Zinc Alloy Ring

    The ring is made of a zinc alloy, the shape is an elliptical exaggeration, and the ring is indirectly hollowed out into small squares. Simple and generous design, suitable for everyday wear product properties Name: Zinc alloy exaggerated open ring Product Type: Ring Product...Read More
  • Geometric Opening Zinc Alloy Ring

    Geometric Opening Zinc Alloy Ring

    Uniquely designed, craftsmen use engraving details and hollow processes to form a rectangular block. The ring is designed in an oversized three-dimensional shape that can be adjusted to fit any ring size. The best choice for this ring to wear and give away Name: Open Geometry...Read More
  • Open Leaf Hollow Zinc Alloy Ring

    Open Leaf Hollow Zinc Alloy Ring

    This ring is made of high quality materials and handmade. The rings are leaves, the leaves are finely cut and hollowed out, perfect, open, adjustable and easy to wear. This ring is ideal for Valentine's Day, best friends, etc. product properties Name: Openwork leaf...Read More
Welcome to wholesale high quality zinc alloy ring made in China from professional zinc alloy ring manufacturers and suppliers in China here. For customized service, contact our factory.