خاتم الرزين

  • راتنج سبائك الزنك

    راتنج سبائك الزنك

    هذا الخاتم مصنوع من سبيكة الزنك. يتم ضبط الحلقة براتنج كبير. الشكل بيضاوي. حجم الراتنج هو 13mm * 18mm. اللون أزرق / أسود / رمادي / مراوح. التصميم فريد للغاية. هذا الخاتم هو المألوف ,...أكثر
  • خاتم راتنج المرأة الزفاف

    خاتم راتنج المرأة الزفاف

    مصنوعة من سبيكة الزنك المطعمة براتنج كبير ، هذه الحلقة فريدة من نوعها للغاية ومتوفرة بستة ألوان. هذا هو أسلوب جيد جدا. ارتديه مع فستان سهرة أو قميص أبيض و بنطال جينز ، هذا الخاتم سيأخذك إلى أي مكان! خصائص المنتج: الاسم: راتنج...أكثر
  • سبائك الزنك مطلية بالذهب راتنج الدائري

    سبائك الزنك مطلية بالذهب راتنج الدائري

    الخاتم غني في التصميم ، مع راتنج بيضاوي كبير الحجم على الحلبة ، وتأثير ناعم على شكل هلام ، ومزاج شبابي وأنيق وأنيق مع حلقة أنيقة. هذا النمط هو التزام بحلقة تذكارية في السنوات القليلة الماضية. خصائص المنتج الاسم: خاتم راتينج بيضاوي كبير نوع: ...أكثر
  • خمر خاتم فضة الراتنج سبائك الزنك

    خمر خاتم فضة الراتنج سبائك الزنك

    يعتبر هذا الرنين من أجمل الحلقات ذات الطراز الرجعي على الإطلاق ، وقد تم صنع الحلبة من أحجار كريمة راتنجية تبدو كجواهر حقيقية. كل واحد ينضح الجو المسكر ، مع هذا الخاتم امتلك خصائص المنتج العالمي: الاسم: خمر راتنج الفضة خاتم نوع: خاتم الوزن الصافي: 10 غرام...أكثر
مرحبا بكم في الجملة عصابة راتنج عالية الجودة المصنوعة في الصين من المصنعين خاتم راتنج مهنية والموردين في الصين هنا. للحصول على خدمة مخصصة ، اتصل المصنع.

Resin Ring

  • Zinc Alloy Resin Ring

    Zinc Alloy Resin Ring

    This ring is made of zinc alloy. The ring is set with a large resin. The shape is oval. The resin size is 13mm*18mm. The color is blue/black/grey/fans. The design is very unique. This ring is fashionable, Daren's favorite... can take you from day to night. product...Read More
  • Women's Wedding Resin Ring

    Women's Wedding Resin Ring

    Made from zinc alloy inlaid large resin, this ring is very unique in color and available in 6 colors. This is a very good style. Pair it with an evening dress or white shirt and jeans, this ring will take you anywhere! product properties: Name: Horse Eye Resin Ring Type: Ring...Read More
  • Zinc Alloy Gold Plated Resin Ring

    Zinc Alloy Gold Plated Resin Ring

    The ring is very generous in design, with an oversized oval resin on the ring, a smooth jelly effect, and a youthful, whimsical and feminine temperament with a sleek ring, This style is a commitment to the souvenir ring of the past few years. product properties Name: Large...Read More
  • Vintage Silver Zinc Alloy Resin Ring

    Vintage Silver Zinc Alloy Resin Ring

    Considered by many as the most beautiful retro-style ring ever, the ring is made of resin gems, which look like real gems. Each one exudes an intoxicating atmosphere, with this ring Own the world product properties: Name: Vintage Silver Resin Ring Type: Ring net weight:10 g...Read More
Welcome to wholesale high quality resin ring made in China from professional resin ring manufacturers and suppliers in China here. For customized service, contact our factory.