تقليد لؤلؤة طويلة قلادة

  • سبائك الزنك أربع أوراق البرسيم لؤلؤة قلادة طويلة

    سبائك الزنك أربع أوراق البرسيم لؤلؤة قلادة طويلة

    هذه قلادة طويلة من اللؤلؤ الخفيف الفاتح تبدو رائعة. يمكنهم الالتفاف حول الرقبة أو الالتفاف عدة مرات. سوف يقدمون صورة نسائية ويساعدون على إظهار شخصيتهم. اللآلئ الطويلة لا تحتاج إلى قفل ، يمكن ارتداؤها بحرية على الرأس....أكثر
  • مهدب تقليد لؤلؤة قلادة طويلة

    مهدب تقليد لؤلؤة قلادة طويلة

    هذا العقد مهدب مصنوع يدوياً من اللآلئ وقطرات متعددة من النحاس. فمن الواضح أن نرى هذا قلادة شرابة. جعل المرأة تشعر مثير ونبيل ، وارتداء القلائد لالكوكتيلات ، والكرات ، والمناسبات الرسمية ، حفلات الزفاف أو حفلات الشواء في عطلة نهاية...أكثر
  • مخرمة روز تقليد عقد من اللؤلؤ

    مخرمة روز تقليد عقد من اللؤلؤ

    تتميز هذه القلادة الرقيقة الكلاسيكية باللؤلؤ والورود. يتم وضع الزركون داخل بتلات الورد ، والتي هي مبهرة. مثالية للغاية ، وهذا هو الخيار الأمثل لعيد الأم. يقال أن الورود تمثل الحكمة والفهم ، وهي كنوز شخصية للنساء. ...أكثر
  • مزدوج مطرز اللؤلؤ التقليد قلادة طويلة

    مزدوج مطرز اللؤلؤ التقليد قلادة طويلة

    هذا عقد من اللؤلؤ تقليد طويل هو 172 سم طويلة ورقيقة. يمكنهم الالتفاف حول الرقبة أو الالتفاف عدة مرات. انها مريحة جدا للارتداء ، وسوف تقدم المرأة مثير وجميل ، ومشمس قليلا عند ارتداء ثوب حمالة صغيرة في الصيف أو يرتدي ثوب رسمي في ...أكثر
  • تقليد بيرل أربع أوراق البرسيم قلادة طويلة

    تقليد بيرل أربع أوراق البرسيم قلادة طويلة

    هذا هو عقد البرسيم أربع أوراق اللؤلؤ طويلة ، وحساسة جدا. القلادة لا تحتاج إلى أن تكون مقفلة. يمكنهم الالتفاف حول الرقبة أو الالتفاف عدة مرات. ضبط بحرية طول للمساعدة في إظهار شخصيتك. دع النساء اللواتي يتابعن خصائص...أكثر
  • قلادة طويلة اللؤلؤ الاصطناعي متعدد الطبقات

    قلادة طويلة اللؤلؤ الاصطناعي متعدد الطبقات

    هذا قلادة متعددة الطبقات، القلادة مزيج من 3 سلاسل مختلفة، قلادة أسفل كما يضيف مجموعة من اللؤلؤ، أجواء أنيقة، إضافة الكثير من خصائص النمط المنتج "فئة البند": 3-طبقة قلادة المواد: سلسلة، صافي اللؤلؤ الوزن: 50 غ لون معدني: ضوء الذهب...أكثر
مرحبا بكم في الجملة عالية الجودة تقليد اللؤلؤ قلادة طويلة المصنوعة في الصين من المهنية تقليد اللؤلؤ قلادة طويلة المصنعين والموردين في الصين هنا. للحصول على خدمة مخصصة ، اتصل المصنع.

Imitation Pearl Long Necklace

  • Zinc Alloy Four-leaf Clover Pearl Long Necklace

    Zinc Alloy Four-leaf Clover Pearl Long Necklace

    This is a long, light-colored pearl bead necklace that looks great. They can wrap around the neck or wrap around several times. They will present a feminine image and help to show their personality. Long pearls don't need a lock, they can be worn freely on the head....Read More
  • Fringed Imitation Pearl Long Necklace

    Fringed Imitation Pearl Long Necklace

    This fringed necklace is handcrafted from pearls and multiple drops of copper. It is self-evident to see this tassel necklace. Make women feel sexy and noble, wearing necklaces for cocktails, balls, formal occasions, weddings or weekend barbecues. product properties Product...Read More
  • Openwork Rose Imitation Pearl Necklace

    Openwork Rose Imitation Pearl Necklace

    This classic delicate necklace features pearls and roses. Zircon is placed inside the rose petals, which is dazzling. Very perfect, this is the perfect choice for Mother's Day. It is said that roses represent wisdom and understanding, and are women’s personal treasures....Read More
  • Double Beaded Imitation Pearl Long Necklace

    Double Beaded Imitation Pearl Long Necklace

    This imitation pearl long necklace is 172 cm long and thin. They can wrap around the neck or wrap around several times. It is very convenient to wear, they will present a woman's sexy and beautiful, a little sunny when wearing a small suspender dress in summer or wearing...Read More
  • Imitation Pearl Four-leaf Clover Long Necklace

    Imitation Pearl Four-leaf Clover Long Necklace

    This is a long pearl four-leaf clover necklace, very delicate. The necklace does not need to be locked. They can wrap around the neck or wrap around several times. Freely adjust the length to help show your personality. Let women who pursue product properties Name: Four-leaf...Read More
  • Multi-layer Imitation Pearl Long Necklace

    Multi-layer Imitation Pearl Long Necklace

    This is a multi-layer necklace, the necklace is a combination of 3 different chains, the bottom necklace also adds a combination of pearls, stylish atmosphere, adding a lot of style product properties Item Category: 3-layer necklace Material: chain, pearl Net weight: 50 g...Read More
Welcome to wholesale high quality imitation pearl long necklace made in China from professional imitation pearl long necklace manufacturers and suppliers in China here. For customized service, contact our factory.