قلادة مبالغ فيها

  • الزنك السبائك الشرابة قلادة مبالغ فيها

    الزنك السبائك الشرابة قلادة مبالغ فيها

    يتميز هذا العقد بإطار معدني معدني على شكل حرف U وإطار من الفانوس. هناك حجر الكريستال في الجزء السفلي من كل فانوس. التصميم سخي جدا ، التصميم المعدني ذهبي / فضي لاختياري ، ومناسب للمناسبات الهامة مثل منتج المشاركة / الذكرى / الطرف ...أكثر
  • قلادة معدنية مبالغة مجوفة

    قلادة معدنية مبالغة مجوفة

    يتكون هذا العقد من حلقات معدنية ويضمن حلقات معدنية واحدة تلو الأخرى. تم تصميمها على شكل شبكة ، وعندما يتم ارتداؤها ، يتم تضخيم الجوانب ويشكل الجزء الأوسط مثلثًا. المرأة ارتداء الفساتين على شكل حرف V ارتداء هذه القلادة ، وسوف يكون أكثر إثارة...أكثر
  • مزيج الذهب عملة قلادة

    مزيج الذهب عملة قلادة

    يتميز هذا القلادة من المعدن بطلاء لامع ومظهر مستدير. ومتصلا الجمع بين 3 طبقات. تصميم فريد من نوعه ، جو مبالغ فيه ، قلادة تلبسها خصائص المنتج الملابس النسائية: اسم المنتج: الذهب عملة 3 طبقة قلادة نوع: قلادة الوزن الصافي: 28 غرام ...أكثر
مرحبا بكم في الجملة قلادة ذات جودة عالية مبالغا فيه المصنوعة في الصين من المصنعين قلادة مبالغا فيه المهنية والموردين في الصين هنا. للحصول على خدمة مخصصة ، اتصل المصنع.

Exaggerated Necklace

  • Zinc Alloy Tassel Exaggerated Necklace

    Zinc Alloy Tassel Exaggerated Necklace

    This necklace features a metallic U-shaped metal frame and a lantern fringe. There is a crystal stone at the bottom of each lantern. The design is very generous, the metal design is golden/silver for optional, suitable for important occasions such as...Read More
  • Metal Hollow Exaggerated Necklace

    Metal Hollow Exaggerated Necklace

    This necklace is made of metal rings and secures the metal rings one by one. Designed as a mesh, when worn, the sides are exaggerated and the middle part forms a triangle. Women wearing v-shaped dresses wear this necklace, it will be more sexy and beautiful product properties...Read More
  • Gold Coin Combination Necklace

    Gold Coin Combination Necklace

    The metal finish of this necklace features a matte finish and a rounded look. And connected to the 3-layer combination. Unique design, exaggerated atmosphere, necklace worn by women's clothes product properties: Product Name: Gold Coin 3 Layer Necklace Type: Necklace Net...Read More
Welcome to wholesale high quality exaggerated necklace made in China from professional exaggerated necklace manufacturers and suppliers in China here. For customized service, contact our factory.