قلادة

  • سبائك الزنك أربع أوراق البرسيم لؤلؤة قلادة طويلة

    سبائك الزنك أربع أوراق البرسيم لؤلؤة قلادة طويلة

    هذه قلادة طويلة من اللؤلؤ الخفيف الفاتح تبدو رائعة. يمكنهم الالتفاف حول الرقبة أو الالتفاف عدة مرات. سوف يقدمون صورة نسائية ويساعدون على إظهار شخصيتهم. اللآلئ الطويلة لا تحتاج إلى قفل ، يمكن ارتداؤها بحرية على الرأس....أكثر
  • مهدب تقليد لؤلؤة قلادة طويلة

    مهدب تقليد لؤلؤة قلادة طويلة

    هذا العقد مهدب مصنوع يدوياً من اللآلئ وقطرات متعددة من النحاس. فمن الواضح أن نرى هذا قلادة شرابة. جعل المرأة تشعر مثير ونبيل ، وارتداء القلائد لالكوكتيلات ، والكرات ، والمناسبات الرسمية ، حفلات الزفاف أو حفلات الشواء في عطلة نهاية...أكثر
  • مخرمة روز تقليد عقد من اللؤلؤ

    مخرمة روز تقليد عقد من اللؤلؤ

    تتميز هذه القلادة الرقيقة الكلاسيكية باللؤلؤ والورود. يتم وضع الزركون داخل بتلات الورد ، والتي هي مبهرة. مثالية للغاية ، وهذا هو الخيار الأمثل لعيد الأم. يقال أن الورود تمثل الحكمة والفهم ، وهي كنوز شخصية للنساء. ...أكثر
  • مزدوج مطرز اللؤلؤ التقليد قلادة طويلة

    مزدوج مطرز اللؤلؤ التقليد قلادة طويلة

    هذا عقد من اللؤلؤ تقليد طويل هو 172 سم طويلة ورقيقة. يمكنهم الالتفاف حول الرقبة أو الالتفاف عدة مرات. انها مريحة جدا للارتداء ، وسوف تقدم المرأة مثير وجميل ، ومشمس قليلا عند ارتداء ثوب حمالة صغيرة في الصيف أو يرتدي ثوب رسمي في ...أكثر
  • تقليد بيرل أربع أوراق البرسيم قلادة طويلة

    تقليد بيرل أربع أوراق البرسيم قلادة طويلة

    هذا هو عقد البرسيم أربع أوراق اللؤلؤ طويلة ، وحساسة جدا. القلادة لا تحتاج إلى أن تكون مقفلة. يمكنهم الالتفاف حول الرقبة أو الالتفاف عدة مرات. ضبط بحرية طول للمساعدة في إظهار شخصيتك. دع النساء اللواتي يتابعن خصائص...أكثر
  • قلادة طويلة اللؤلؤ الاصطناعي متعدد الطبقات

    قلادة طويلة اللؤلؤ الاصطناعي متعدد الطبقات

    هذا قلادة متعددة الطبقات، القلادة مزيج من 3 سلاسل مختلفة، قلادة أسفل كما يضيف مجموعة من اللؤلؤ، أجواء أنيقة، إضافة الكثير من خصائص النمط المنتج "فئة البند": 3-طبقة قلادة المواد: سلسلة، صافي اللؤلؤ الوزن: 50 غ لون معدني: ضوء الذهب...أكثر
  • مفتاح حجر الراين قلادة قلادة

    مفتاح حجر الراين قلادة قلادة

    قلادة قلادة أنيقة وأنيقة مع معدن فضي مطلي بأحجار الراين البيضاء ومجموعتين من السلسلات ، تصميم بسيط ، مثالي لخصائص منتجات الحفلات الخاصة بك. اسم المنتج: قلادة فضية مفتاح قلادة الوزن الصافي 21 غرام الطول: 70 سم + 7 سم لون المعدن: فضي تكوين:...أكثر
  • قلادة مفتاح اللؤلؤ الكبير

    قلادة مفتاح اللؤلؤ الكبير

    هذا عقد قلادة قلادة اللؤلؤ فو يتميز سلسلة من اللؤلؤ و accented مع الذهب الخفيف. تتميز هذه القلادة بقطر نصف دائري نصف دائري مع أحجار الراين. تتلاءم مهارة الصقل والمزخرفة الرئيسية البسيطة مع السعي وراء الجمال والشوق. الاسم: بيرل...أكثر
  • قلادة فضية مفتاح

    قلادة فضية مفتاح

    هذه القلادة الكلاسيكية الرائعة مطلية بالفضة ، وتأتي في حجمين ، مع قلادة مفتاح على شكل حجر الراين تبدو لامعة ومثالية. خصائص المنتج نوع المشروع: مفتاح قلادة الوزن الصافي المنتج 23 غرام محيط: 70 سم + 7 سم لون المعدن: فضة مادة التركيب: سبائك الزنك ، ...أكثر
  • الزنك السبائك مطلية بالذهب مفتاح قلادة قلادة

    الزنك السبائك مطلية بالذهب مفتاح قلادة قلادة

    هذا العقد يتميز بتصميم سبيكة الزنك. قلادة قلادة هي مزيج من الدوائر الرئيسية وسلس متعددة. تم تعيين واحدة من الدوائر مع أحجار الراين ويتم تعيين مفاتيح مع أحجار الراين. يتم تعيين الدائرة الأخرى مع لؤلؤة كبيرة. هذا...أكثر
  • أزياء المبالغة بالذهب المبالغة قلادة

    أزياء المبالغة بالذهب المبالغة قلادة

    هذا العقد المبالغة يتميز بمزيج من التجهيزات المعدنية المستديرة ، كل منها متشابك ولديه شعور محسوس. التصميم هو الغلاف الجوي للغاية. الحرفية الرائعة والطلاء عالية الجودة. مناسبة للمناسبات الهامة مثل خصائص المنتج المولات الاسم:...أكثر
  • حجر الراين المبالغة قلادة

    حجر الراين المبالغة قلادة

    هذا العقد يتميز بحزام معدني ومجموعة من الزركون الكريستال على الحزام. قلادة رائعة مطلية بالذهب / فضة مع بلورات رائعة مستديرة هي الهدية المثالية لك أو لعزيز. خصائص المنتج الاسم: قلادة حزام معدني نوع المشروع: قلادة الوزن الصافي المنتج: 76 ز...أكثر
الصفحة الرئيسية الصفحة السابقة 12 الصفحة التالية الصفحة الأخيرة 1/2
مرحبا بكم في قلادة ذات جودة عالية بالجملة المصنوعة في الصين من المصنعين قلادة المهنية والموردين في الصين هنا. للحصول على خدمة مخصصة ، اتصل المصنع.

Necklace

  • Zinc Alloy Four-leaf Clover Pearl Long Necklace

    Zinc Alloy Four-leaf Clover Pearl Long Necklace

    This is a long, light-colored pearl bead necklace that looks great. They can wrap around the neck or wrap around several times. They will present a feminine image and help to show their personality. Long pearls don't need a lock, they can be worn freely on the head....Read More
  • Fringed Imitation Pearl Long Necklace

    Fringed Imitation Pearl Long Necklace

    This fringed necklace is handcrafted from pearls and multiple drops of copper. It is self-evident to see this tassel necklace. Make women feel sexy and noble, wearing necklaces for cocktails, balls, formal occasions, weddings or weekend barbecues. product properties Product...Read More
  • Openwork Rose Imitation Pearl Necklace

    Openwork Rose Imitation Pearl Necklace

    This classic delicate necklace features pearls and roses. Zircon is placed inside the rose petals, which is dazzling. Very perfect, this is the perfect choice for Mother's Day. It is said that roses represent wisdom and understanding, and are women’s personal treasures....Read More
  • Double Beaded Imitation Pearl Long Necklace

    Double Beaded Imitation Pearl Long Necklace

    This imitation pearl long necklace is 172 cm long and thin. They can wrap around the neck or wrap around several times. It is very convenient to wear, they will present a woman's sexy and beautiful, a little sunny when wearing a small suspender dress in summer or wearing...Read More
  • Imitation Pearl Four-leaf Clover Long Necklace

    Imitation Pearl Four-leaf Clover Long Necklace

    This is a long pearl four-leaf clover necklace, very delicate. The necklace does not need to be locked. They can wrap around the neck or wrap around several times. Freely adjust the length to help show your personality. Let women who pursue product properties Name: Four-leaf...Read More
  • Multi-layer Imitation Pearl Long Necklace

    Multi-layer Imitation Pearl Long Necklace

    This is a multi-layer necklace, the necklace is a combination of 3 different chains, the bottom necklace also adds a combination of pearls, stylish atmosphere, adding a lot of style product properties Item Category: 3-layer necklace Material: chain, pearl Net weight: 50 g...Read More
  • Key Rhinestone Pendant Necklace

    Key Rhinestone Pendant Necklace

    Elegant and elegant key pendant necklace with silver-plated metal with white rhinestones and 2 chain combinations, simple design, ideal for your banquet product properties Product Name: Silver Key Pendant Necklace Product net weight 21 g Length: 70cm+7cm Metal color: silver...Read More
  • Big Pearl Key Necklace

    Big Pearl Key Necklace

    This faux pearl key pendant necklace features a pearl chain and is accented with light gold. This pendant features 1.8 cm semi-circular faux pearls with rhinestones. Lean inlay craftsmanship and simple key pendants are in line with people's pursuit of beauty and yearning....Read More
  • Silver Key Necklace

    Silver Key Necklace

    This classic exquisite pendant necklace is silver-plated and comes in two sizes, with a rhinestone-shaped key pendant that looks shiny and perfect. product properties Project Type: Key Necklace Product net weight 23 g Perimeter: 70cm+7cm Metal color: silver Material...Read More
  • Zinc Alloy Gold-plated Key Pendant Necklace

    Zinc Alloy Gold-plated Key Pendant Necklace

    This necklace features a zinc alloy design. The necklace pendant is a combination of a key and multiple smooth circles. One of the circles is set with rhinestones and the keys are set with rhinestones. The other circle is set with a large pearl. This combination design is...Read More
  • Fashion Gold-plated Exaggerated Necklace

    Fashion Gold-plated Exaggerated Necklace

    This exaggerated necklace features a combination of metal round fittings, each of which is interlocking and has a heart-felt feel. The design is very atmospheric. Exquisite craftsmanship and high quality plating. Suitable for important occasions such as banquets product...Read More
  • Rhinestone Exaggerated Necklace

    Rhinestone Exaggerated Necklace

    This necklace features a metal strap and a set of crystal zircons on the strap. A gorgeous gold-plated/silver-plated necklace with round brilliant crystals is the perfect gift for you or a loved one. product properties Name: Metal strap necklace Project Type: Necklace Product...Read More
First Prev 12 Next Last 1/2
Welcome to wholesale high quality necklace made in China from professional necklace manufacturers and suppliers in China here. For customized service, contact our factory.