أقراط نسائية مخرزة الاكريليك

تمتعي بطباعة كلاسيكية من السلحفاة مع صورة هندسية حديثة مع هذه الأطواق الأنيقة بدون أية عنف ، حيث تُعد هذه الأقراط المصنوعة من الاكريليك بمثابة التوازن المثالي بين الأناقة العصرية والخالدة. سواء أكنت ترتدي أقفال ذات تصميم أو شعرك متراجعًا ، فإن هذه الأقراط المصنوعة من أكريليك الأسيتات تربط أي مظهر.

إرسال التحقيقالدردشة الآن
تفاصيل المنتج

【مزدوجة الهندسة】: تتدلى الأقراط يضم الأطواق غير النظامية مزدوجة متشابكة مع تصميم راتنجات الأزهار ، وأقراط طوق بيان دعوى يوم من التسوق مع الأصدقاء أو مساء الخروج الذي طال انتظاره. الأقراط الراتنج بوهو شيك للنساء والفتيات

【تصميم قابل للتعديل】: يمكن تعديل هذه الأقراط الاكريليك لطيف وطرح في نوعين من الأقراط ، يمكنك فصل الجزء الثاني - انظر الصور لمزيد من التفاصيل

طول 【】 الحجم: 2.5inch. الوزن: 0.2oz / الزوج. المادة: الاكريليك + سبيكة. لا قطعتين متطابقة والتي تجعل هذه الأقراط فريدة وممتعة.

【أفضل هدية】 هذه الأقراط الاكريليك البسيط الاكريليك هي هدية ممتازة لأمي ، زوجة ، صديقة ، وأفضل صديق ، والفتيات مناسبة لعيد الميلاد ، عيد الحب ، الزفاف ، المشاركة ، والطبقة ، والحزب ، التي يرجع تاريخها ، والمنزل ، والمكتب والحياة اليومية

Women's Mottled Acrylic Earrings

رقابة صارمة على الجودة

لضمان جودة الإنتاج لدينا ، نرتب للمفتشين لمراجعة المنتج قبل التسليم. هذا هو التأكد من أن عملائنا الحصول على أفضل المنتجات من المجوهرات hongkuo. بالنسبة إلينا ، من المهم الاستماع إلى التعليقات من جميع العملاء والتحسين المستمر لجودة المنتج لتلبية متطلبات العملاء أو تجاوزها.


نصائح للحفاظ على الملحقات


تجنب الاتصال المباشر مع الحرارة أو التعرض لأشعة الشمس.

قبل الاستحمام ، قم بإزالة الملحقات وتخزينها في مكان آمن.

تجنب المذيبات أو المواد الكيميائية مثل العطور أو الصابون. إذا أصبحت رطبة ، جففها بمنشفة نظيفة.

تنظيف في مكان آمن ، وليس على حافة الحوض ، واحدة منها قد تنزلق من هجرة.

استخدم فقط الفرشاة الناعمة ولا تستخدم أدوات حادة أو صلبة لإزالة الأوساخ أو الجسيمات.


Hot Tags: الأقراط الاكريليك مرقش للمرأة ، الصين والموردين والمصنعين والمصنع ، والبيع بالجملة ، حسب الطلب ، المحرز في الصين
التحقيق

Women's Mottled Acrylic Earrings

A classic tortoise print and a modern geometry silhouette meet in these effortlessly chic hoops, this acrylic hoop earrings is an ideal balance of modern and timeless. Whether worn with styled locks or your hair pulled back, this acetate acrylic earrings ties together any look.

Send InquiryChat Now
Product Details

【Double Geometry】: Dangle earrings featuring double intertwined irregular hoops with floral resin designs, the statement hoop earrings suit a day of shopping with friends or a much-anticipated evening out. A boho-chic resin earrings for women and girls

【Adjustable Design】: This cute acrylic hoop earrings can be adjusted and made into two kinds of earrings, you can separate the second part-- See photos for details

【Size】length:2.5inch. weight:0.2oz/pair. Material: acrylic+alloy. No two pieces are identical and that makes these earrings unique and fun.

【Best Gift】These bohemia minimalist acrylic earrings are excellent gift for mom, wife, girlfriend, best friend, girls suitable for Birthday, Valentine's Day, Wedding, Engagement, Class, Party, Dating, Home, Office and Daily Life

Women's Mottled Acrylic Earrings

Strict quality control

To ensure the quality of our production, we arrange for inspectors to review the product before delivery. This is to ensure that our customers get the best products from hongkuo jewelry. For us, it is important to listen to feedback from all customers and to continuously improve product quality to meet or exceed customer requirements.


Tips for maintaining accessories


Avoid direct contact with heat or exposure to the sun.

Before showering, remove the accessories and store them in a safe place.

Avoid solvents or chemicals such as perfume or soap. If it gets wet, dry it with a clean towel.

Clean in a safe location, not the edge of the sink, one of which may slip off the drain.

Use only soft brushes and do not use sharp or hard objects to remove dirt or particles.


Hot Tags: women's mottled acrylic earrings, China, suppliers, manufacturers, factory, wholesale, customized, made in China
Inquiry