الأقراط الراتنج الأزياء

【تصميم فريد من نوعه】 رفع كل شيء على الفور في خزانة الملابس الخاصة بك مع الأقراط الاكريليك مرقش هوب. مسمار مع تصميم دلو طارة. رخامي في الأزهار ، والنمر ، وأقراط قذيفة السلحفاة ، وتصميم الألوان الزاهية. العودة مرة أخرى. أقراط خفيفة الوزن. هذه الاقراط عشيق السلحفاة ، تحظى بشعبية كبيرة مع النساء والفتيات ، وسوف تتيح لك أن تكون أكثر أناقة ، وتعطيك نظرة ساحرة وكسب المزيد من الإطراء ، إنها حلق أكريليك خلات مثالي لكل يوم يرتدي.

إرسال التحقيقالدردشة الآن
تفاصيل المنتج

【SIZE & MATERIAL】 - تتدلى قطرة من قطرات السلحفاة من الأكريليك لإضفاء لمسة صيفية على أي مظهر. آخر إغلاق الخلفي لآذان مثقوب. الحجم: 2.5 '' الوزن 0.2oz زوج ، خفيفة الوزن ، سهلة لوضع وإزالة ، مريحة للارتداء. مصنوعة من صديق للبيئة أكريليك ، راتنج. الخالي من الرصاص ، النيكل الحرة ، يمكن تخزينها لفترة طويلة ، ليس من السهل التآكل. لا تتلاشى أبدًا وليس حساسية لبشرتك ، وليس ضارًا بصحتك.

Resin earrings



ييوو Hongguo مجوهرات المحدودة لديها أكثر من عشر سنوات من الموردين المجوهرات المهنية المخصصة. شركتنا لديها مصنع التجهيز الخاص بها.

نظرا لجودتها العالية وبأسعار تنافسية ، يتم تصدير أنواع مختلفة من المجوهرات على نطاق واسع إلى أوروبا وأمريكا وآسيا ونيوزيلندا وأستراليا. كما أننا نستثمر بشكل كبير في البرامج والأجهزة المتقدمة لتحسين تصميماتنا وتسهيلاتنا لتزويد عملائنا بتصاميم من الدرجة الأولى وجودة مثالية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، نحن نرحب أيضا بحرارة بمشاريع OEM و ODM.

【PERFECT GIFT】 - هذا الزوج من الأقراط الأزياء نمط البوهيمي لطيف هو التصميم الكلاسيكي الذي لا يخرج أبدا من النمط ، بشعبية كبيرة مع النساء ، السيدات ، الفتيات ، Children.it يمكن استخدامها مع تسريحات الشعر المختلفة ، وليس من السهل أن تنزلق. لدينا أقراط هندسية بسيطة معبأة في حقيبة مخملية أنيقة لضمان الابتسامة على وجه أحبائك ، وهذا هو الشراء المثالي لعيد الميلاد ، Hannukah ، عيد الأم ، عيد الحب ، هدايا عيد ميلاد لها ، أو وصيفات الشرف!




Hot Tags: الازياء الراتنج الاقراط ، الصين ، الموردين ، الشركات المصنعة ، المصنع ، بالجملة ، حسب الطلب ، صنع في الصين
التحقيق

Fashion Resin Earrings

【unique design】Instantly elevate everything in your wardrobe with the Acrylic mottled hoop earrings. Stud with hoop dangle design. Marbled in Floral, Leopard ,Tortoise shell earrings,bright colors design. Post back. Light-weight earrings. these Tortoise Hoop Stud Earrings , very popular with women and girls, will let you be more elegant,give you charming look and win more compliments ,It's perfect Acetate Acrylic earring for every day wearing.

Send InquiryChat Now
Product Details

【SIZE&MATERIAL】—Acrylic tortoise drop dangle give a summer-ready feel to any look. Post back closures for pieced ears. Size: 2.5'' weight 0.2oz a pair,Lightweight,Easy to put on and take off, comfortable to wear.made of Eco-friend Acrylic,Resin.Lead-Free, Nickle-Free, can be stored for a long time, not easy to corrosion. never fade and is not allergy for your skin, not harmful for your health.

Resin earrings



Yiwu Hongguo Jewelry Co., Ltd. has more than ten years of professional custom jewelry suppliers. Our company has its own processing plant.

 

· Due to its high quality and competitive price, different types of jewelry are widely exported to Europe, America, Asia, New Zealand and Australia. We also invest heavily in advanced software and hardware to upgrade our designs and facilities to provide our customers with first-class design and perfect quality. In addition, we also warmly welcome OEM and ODM projects.

 

【PERFECT GIFT】—This pair of cute Bohemian style fashion earrings is a classic design that never goes out of style ,very popular with Women, ladies, girls, Children.it can be used with different hairstyles, not easy to slip off. Our Geometric Minimalist Earrings Packaged in a elegant velvet bag to ensure a smile on your loved ones face, this is an ideal purchase for Christmas, Hannukah, Mothers Day, Valentines Day, birthday gifts for her, or your Bridesmaids!




Hot Tags: fashion resin earrings, China, suppliers, manufacturers, factory, wholesale, customized, made in China
Inquiry