أقراط الراتنج

  • أقراط نسائية مخرزة الاكريليك

    أقراط نسائية مخرزة الاكريليك

    تمتعي بطباعة كلاسيكية من السلحفاة مع صورة هندسية حديثة مع هذه الأطواق الأنيقة بدون أية عنف ، حيث تُعد هذه الأقراط المصنوعة من الاكريليك بمثابة التوازن المثالي بين الأناقة العصرية والخالدة. سواء أكنت ترتدي أقفال ذات تصميم أو شعرك متراجعًا ، فإن هذه الأقراط...أكثر
  • أقراط اﻷكريليك

    أقراط اﻷكريليك

    【LIGHTWEIGHT COMFORT】 و: إسقاط هذا اﻷكريليك خفيفة الوزن أقراط light(4g) ذلك، لا تشكل عبئا اذنيك عندما ترتديه. هو المتقنة كل قطعة باليد؛ المعدن آمنة لارتداء والنيكل والرصاص مجاناً.أكثر
  • الأقراط الراتنج الأزياء

    الأقراط الراتنج الأزياء

    【تصميم فريد من نوعه】 رفع كل شيء على الفور في خزانة الملابس الخاصة بك مع الأقراط الاكريليك مرقش هوب. مسمار مع تصميم دلو طارة. رخامي في الأزهار ، والنمر ، وأقراط قذيفة السلحفاة ، وتصميم الألوان الزاهية. العودة مرة أخرى....أكثر
  • ج-على شكل راتنج أقراط.

    ج-على شكل راتنج أقراط.

    لدينا أقراط اﻷكريليك كبيرة أنيقة تتميز بمادة الرخام tortoiseshell فتح الأطواق، يعطي شعورا جاهزة لفصل الصيف لأي نظرة هذه أقراط هوب الكلاسيكية انتقلوا إلى مستوى جديد كلياً مع الجرأة على فتح دائرة، عنصرا أساسيا مطلقا لكل يوم، ومساء accessorizingأكثر
  • الأقراط الراتنج الهندسية

    الأقراط الراتنج الهندسية

    تميزت هذه الأقراط من الأقراط الهندسية بملمس راتنج منمق مزين بنمط زهري. ارتديها على شكل أقراط من الاكريليك على شكل بوهيميا لتعزز مظهرك بأكثر الطرق روعةأكثر
  • الأقراط البوهيمي قلادة

    الأقراط البوهيمي قلادة

    مصنوعة من أكريليك / راتنج ، هذه الأقراط البوهيمية المزيّنة تلبي جميع المتطلبات الأمريكية للرصاص والنيكل. أقراطنا الرصينة المستديرة هي خفيفة الوزن ومريحة للإرتداء ، تقدم أقراط حريمي عالية الجودة ، مجوهرات وأزياء أنيقة.أكثر
  • جولة ثني أقراط الراتنج

    جولة ثني أقراط الراتنج

    هذا الراتنج أنيق استرخى أقراط صممت في نمط غامق مع الراتنج جولة أجوف على شكل الرخام. تصميم فريد في قسمين منفصلين، هذه الاقراط مصنوعة من المرصع بجولة وجولة الراتنج ويمكن استخدامها المرصع أنيقة أو أقراط طويلة الرجعية لتتناسب مع الزي الخاص بك. مجموعة منتقاة من مجوهرات.أكثر
  • أقراط خلات مربعة

    أقراط خلات مربعة

    هذا البيان مادة الرخام راتنج اﻷكريليك أقراط مميزة منمق مع نمط الأزهار، شعبية جداً مع النساء والفتيات، وسوف تتيح لك أن تكون أكثر أنيقة وجذاب، تماما عرض الخاص بك درجة الحرارة الشخصي والإحساس، تعطيك الساحرة البحث والفوز بأكثر التحيات، فمثالي قرط لكل يوم.أكثر
  • الأقراط خلات على شكل c

    الأقراط خلات على شكل c

    تتميز أقراطنا المتدلية من راتنج خفيف الوزن بصور ظلية كلاسيكية مثمّنة مفتوحة ، وأقراط إكليل من الراتنج مع أزهار مرقّطة وسبائك مزخرفة في الأعلى لسهولة تحديد المواقع.أكثر
  • أقراط مستديرة من الراتنج

    أقراط مستديرة من الراتنج

    تتميز هذه الأقراط الخفيف بالخرز الرخامي المزيّن بالخرز ، ونستخدم أحدث المواد عالية الجودة المصنوعة من الأقراط البوهيمية الكلاسيكية الناعمة. مفهوم تصميم ملون يجمع مع عنصر هندسي يعطي حيوية السمات خمر وأنيقة. هذا الخلق المذهل لديه شعور...أكثر
مرحبا بكم في الجملة ذات جودة عالية راتنج أقراط مصنوعة في الصين من راتنج المهنية أقراط المصنعين والموردين في الصين هنا. للخدمة المخصصة، اتصل بالمصنّع.

Resin Earrings

  • Women's Mottled Acrylic Earrings

    Women's Mottled Acrylic Earrings

    A classic tortoise print and a modern geometry silhouette meet in these effortlessly chic hoops, this acrylic hoop earrings is an ideal balance of modern and timeless. Whether worn with styled locks or your hair pulled back, this acetate acrylic earrings ties together any look.Read More
  • Acrylic Earrings

    Acrylic Earrings

    【LIGHTWEIGHT AND COMFORT】: This lightweight acrylic drop earrings so light(4g), don't burden your ears when worn. Each piece is beautifully crafted by hand; The metal is safe to wear, nickel and lead free.Read More
  • Fashion Resin Earrings

    Fashion Resin Earrings

    【unique design】Instantly elevate everything in your wardrobe with the Acrylic mottled hoop earrings. Stud with hoop dangle design. Marbled in Floral, Leopard ,Tortoise shell earrings,bright colors design. Post back. Light-weight earrings. these Tortoise Hoop Stud Earrings ,...Read More
  • C-shaped Resin Earrings

    C-shaped Resin Earrings

    Our stylish large acrylic earrings featuring tortoiseshell marble texture open hoops, giving a summer-ready feel to any look These classic hoop earrings have moved to a whole new level with their daring open circle, an absolute essential for every day and evening accessorizingRead More
  • Geometric Resin Earrings

    Geometric Resin Earrings

    These statement of geometric earrings featured resin marble texture embellished with floral pattern Wear these Bohemia style minimalist acrylic stud earrings to enhance your look in the most understated wayRead More
  • Bohemian Pendant Earrings

    Bohemian Pendant Earrings

    Made from acrylic/resin, these bohemian embellished earrings meet all US requirements for lead and nickel. Our round Resin pendant earrings are lightweight and comfortable to wear, offering women high-quality fashion earrings, stylish fashion jewellery and accessories.Read More
  • Round drape resin earrings

    Round drape resin earrings

    This sleek resin dangle earrings are designed in bold style with marble-shaped hollow round resin. Uniquely designed in two separate sections, these earrings are made from round stud earrings and round resin and can be used as elegant stud earrings or retro long earrings to...Read More
  • Square Acetate Earrings

    Square Acetate Earrings

    This statement Acrylic earrings featured resin marble texture embellished with floral pattern , very popular with women and girls, will let you be more elegant and charming, fully showing your personal temperature and sense, give you charming look and win more compliments...Read More
  • Exaggerated acetate earrings

    Exaggerated acetate earrings

    Our lightweight resin dangle earrings feature a classic open octagonal silhouette, resin wreath earrings with mottled flowers and a textured alloy on the top for easy positioning.Read More
  • Round resin pendant earrings

    Round resin pendant earrings

    These lightweight earrings featured resin marble texture embellished,We adopt the newest and high quality material made each smooth classic bohemian drop earrings. Colorful design concept combine with geometric element give vitality vintage and elegant personality. This...Read More
Welcome to wholesale high quality resin earrings made in China from professional resin earrings manufacturers and suppliers in China here. For customized service, contact our factory.