أقراط معدنية

  • جولة الأقراط قلادة جوفاء

    جولة الأقراط قلادة جوفاء

    خفيف الوزن (9.2g / pair) ، هذا القرط الخفيف المستدير خفيف الوزن لا يثقل الأذنين عند ارتدائه. كل قطعة هي يدوية الصنع. المعدن آمن للارتداء ولا يحتوي على النيكل أو الرصاص. حتى إذا كان شعرك طويلًا ، فسوف تجذب الأقراط المتدلية...أكثر
  • أقراط فضة أنكور أقراط معدنية

    أقراط فضة أنكور أقراط معدنية

    يرصد هذا الزوج من الأقراط مرساة عالية الجودة من الفضة أفضل. للحفاظ عليه في شكله الجميل. هذه الأقراط المتدلية الجميلة خالية تماما من النيكل أو الرصاص ، مما يجعل النيكل وقاد للحساسية للأشخاص آمنين. أضف هذه الأقراط الرائعة إلى...أكثر
  • مزيج من الفضة والذهب أقراط من معدن بلونين

    مزيج من الفضة والذهب أقراط من معدن بلونين

    هذا القرط ذو القرطتين الدائري الجميل مصنوع يدوياً من قبل استوديو تصميم المجوهرات ، أقراط معلقة عالية الجودة بلونين (فضي وذهبي). الأبعاد: الطول 3.8 سم (1.5 بوصة) العرض 2.5 سم (0.98 بوصة) الوزن: 10.6 جرام / زوج أقراط تصميم فريدة مصنوعة من أسلاك محشوة ومرصعة...أكثر
  • ذهبية فضية أزياء أقراط نجم البحر

    ذهبية فضية أزياء أقراط نجم البحر

    هذه الأقراط مصنوعة من سبائك عالية الجودة ومطلي بالألوان (الذهب / الفضة). نجم البحر: يوجد في مياهنا الدافئة ، وهو موضوع مجوهرات شهير للغاية مثالي للارتداء اليومي ، وهدية جميلة وفريدة من نوعها في هاوايأكثر
مرحبا بكم في ذات جودة عالية بالجملة أقراط معدنية مصنوعة في الصين من أقراط معدنية المهنية المصنعين والموردين في الصين هنا. للخدمة المخصصة، اتصل بالمصنّع.

Metal Earrings

  • Round hollow pendant earrings

    Round hollow pendant earrings

    Lightweight (9.2g/pair), this lightweight round drop earring does not burden the ears when worn. Each piece is hand-crafted; the metal is safe to wear and contains no nickel or lead. Even if you have long hair, our disc dangling earrings will attract the attention of the...Read More
  • Silver Anchor Earrings Metal Earrings

    Silver Anchor Earrings Metal Earrings

    This pair of high quality anchor earrings is made from the finest silver. To keep it in its beautiful shape.  These beautiful dangle earrings are absolutely free of nickel or lead, making nickel and lead allergic to people safe. Add these great earrings to your jewelry...Read More
  • Silver and gold combination metal two-tone earrings

    Silver and gold combination metal two-tone earrings

    This beautiful double-ring drop earring is hand-crafted by our jewelry design studio, high quality Two-tone (silver and gold) hanging earrings. Dimensions: height 3.8cm (1.5 in) width 2.5cm (0.98 in) weight: 10.6 g / pair Unique Design Earrings Made With Textured and...Read More
  • Golden Silver Fashion Starfish Earrings

    Golden Silver Fashion Starfish Earrings

    These earrings are made of high quality alloy and are plated with 2 colors (gold/silver). Starfish: Found in our warm waters, a very popular jewelry theme Ideal for everyday wear, a beautiful and unique Hawaiian giftRead More
Welcome to wholesale high quality metal earrings made in China from professional metal earrings manufacturers and suppliers in China here. For customized service, contact our factory.