مجموعة الإسورة المفتوحة الكفة ملهمة

حجم سوار: 7.28 بوصة في محيط. يمكن أن يتناسب نمط الكفة المفتوح مع معظم المعصم والمريح في الارتداء وإيقاف التشغيل. ثني الشركة يمكن أن تكون قابلة للتعديل إلى الحجم. 4 قطع في مجموعة 1. وصلة طرف السلاسل: سلسلة قابلة للتعديل 7 بوصة و 2 بوصة. مع عقدة الحب إلى الأبد ، والسهم السلطة ، مثلث الشكل سحر الحجر druzy.

إرسال التحقيقالدردشة الآن
تفاصيل المنتج

اختر المواد الصديقة للبيئة ، خالية من النيكل ، خالية من الرصاص و هيبوالرجينيك. حماية بشرتك لا ضرر على الصحة. مطلية بالذهب الأصفر الصلب المطلي ، متقدمة مصقول جعل اللون المعدني مشرق ودائم. مقلد الذهب قزحي الألوان الملونة druzy الحجر.

Cuff bracelet



داينتي بسيط وبيان على نمط عصري متعدد الطبقات سوار الكفة الإسورة مجموعة. يمكن أن يتم تكديسها معًا أو ارتد الفواصل حسب اختيارك. بسهولة لخلط وتطابق مع غيرها من الأزياء والمجوهرات خمر أو الرجعية ، أو البوهيمي نمط سوار والساعات. تعبير أنيق ورائع عن جمالك العادل. مثالية لقضاء العطلة الصيفية على الشاطئ ، ارتصاف مع فستان صيفي طويل يظهر جمالك الساحر.


GIFT CHOICE & RECOMMEND: هدايا مثالية للنساء ، والزوجة ، والصديقة ، والجدة ، والدة ، والفتيات ، والمراهقين ، والسيدات ، وأفضل الأصدقاء. هدية عظيمة لعيد الحب ، عيد الشكر ، عيد الأم ، الذكرى ، عيد ميلاد ، عيد الميلاد ، التخرج. تعبير أنيق ورائع عن جمالك العادل.


المواصفات الرئيسية / الميزات الخاصة:

المادة: المعدن

اللون: نرحب بألوان مختلفة

متوفرة في مجموعة متنوعة من التصاميم والألوان

يمكن تعيين أسلوب أنيق ومزاجه إلى أنيقة

أوامر OEM / تصنيع موضع ترحيب

التعبئة: كيس OPP

عينة وقت التسليم: 5-7 أيام

دفعة إنتاج المهلة الزمنية: أيام 25-30


Hot Tags: إلهامي فتح الكفة الإسورة سوار مجموعة ، الصين ، الموردين ، المصنعين ، مصنع ، الجملة ، مخصصة ، صنع في الصين
التحقيق

Inspirational Open Cuff Bangle Bracelet Set

BRACELET SIZE: 7.28” inches in perimeter. Open cuff style can fit most wrist and comfortable to wear on and off. A firm bend can be adjustable to size. 4 pcs in 1 set. Link strand perimeter: 7” and 2” adjustable chain. With forever love knot, power arrow, triangle shape druzy stone charm.

Send InquiryChat Now
Product Details

 Choose environment friendly material, Nickle-free, Lead-free and hypoallergenic. Protect your skin no harm to health. Processed solid yellow gold plated, advanced polished make the metal color bright and durable. Simulated gold iridescent colored druzy stone.

Cuff bracelet



 Simple dainty and statement on trendy fashion multilayer style cuff bangle bracelet set. Can be stacking together or wear separates as your choice. Easily to mix and match with other vintage, retro, or bohemian style bracelet fashion jewelry and watches. An elegant and brilliant expression of your fair maiden beauty. Perfect for summer beach vacation, collocation with long summer dress show your charming and beauty.


GIFT CHOICE & RECOMMEND: Perfect presents for women, wife, girlfriend, grandma, mother, girls, teens, ladies and best friends. A great gift for Valentine’s day, Thanksgiving, Mother’s Day, Anniversary, Birthday, Christmas, Graduation. An elegant and brilliant expression of your fair maiden beauty.


Main specifications / special features:

material: metal

Color: welcome different colors

Available in a variety of designs and colors

Stylish style and temperament can be set to elegant

OEM / ODM orders are welcome

Packing: OPP bag

Sample delivery time: 5-7 days

Batch production lead time: 25-30 days


Hot Tags: Inspirational Open Cuff Bangle Bracelet Set, China, suppliers, manufacturers, factory, wholesale, customized, made in China
Inquiry