أساور

  • مجموعة الإسورة المفتوحة الكفة ملهمة

    مجموعة الإسورة المفتوحة الكفة ملهمة

    حجم سوار: 7.28 بوصة في محيط. يمكن أن يتناسب نمط الكفة المفتوح مع معظم المعصم والمريح في الارتداء وإيقاف التشغيل. ثني الشركة يمكن أن تكون قابلة للتعديل إلى الحجم. 4 قطع في مجموعة 1. وصلة طرف السلاسل: سلسلة قابلة...أكثر
  • أربع أوراق البرسيم سلسلة سوار

    أربع أوراق البرسيم سلسلة سوار

    تم تصميم هذا السوار بالألوان الذهبية ومتصل بواسطة 7 تركيبات سبيكة. السحر في شكل العشب ورقة ، حوالي 0.39 بوصة. السوار هو 7.3 بوصة طويلة ويمتد 2 بوصة.أكثر
  • سوار سلسلة شجرة الحياة الزنك سبائك الحياة

    سوار سلسلة شجرة الحياة الزنك سبائك الحياة

    تم تصميم هذا السوار بمزيج من الذهب / الفضة / الذهب الوردي. السوار هو شجرة الحياة ويتم وضع الزركون في قلادة. سيكون هذا السوار الرائع والرائع هدية مثالية في عيد الحب. يضيف التصميم الكلاسيكي ثلاثي الألوان لمسة من الأناقة العصرية...أكثر
  • سوار سلسلة الفيل الفيل

    سوار سلسلة الفيل الفيل

    هذه المجموعة الجميلة هدية تحتفل عائلتك والتقاليد. تتميز قلادة السوار هذه بمزيج من الذهب والفضة / الذهب الوردي مكون من 3 ألوان ، مع قلادة ذهبية على شكل فيل مع أحجار الراين المتلألئة. تقديم هدايا مدروسة للأمهات أو البنات أو أي فرد من أفراد...أكثر
  • سبائك الزنك الحب سلسلة سوار الذرة

    سبائك الزنك الحب سلسلة سوار الذرة

    يتميز هذا السوار بسحر على شكل قلب. إن لون السوار هو مزيج من الذهب / الفضة / الذهب الوردي ، وقلادة قلب الذهب مرصعة بأحجار الراين للحصول على هدية أو أسلوب مثالي. خصائص المنتج الاسم: على شكل قلب 3 لون سلسلة ذرة سلسلة سوار نوع: سوار الوزن...أكثر
  • قفل حجر الراين سلسلة سوار الذرة

    قفل حجر الراين سلسلة سوار الذرة

    يتميز سوار سلسلة الذرة هذا بتصميم من سبيكة الزنك بتصميم قلادة القفل ، والمعلقات الذهبية ، وأحجار الراين ، والقواطع الصغيرة ، والمعلقات الفضية والذهبية ، والتشطيبات اللامعة ، والنقوش والتصميم البسيط. يجلب السحر إلى التصميم البسيط. خصائص...أكثر
  • سوار سلسلة سبائك الزنك الهندسية

    سوار سلسلة سبائك الزنك الهندسية

    هذا سوار سلسلة الذرة هو تصميم كلاسيكي مع المعلقات على شكل مربع مطلي بالذهب ، وتصميم كلاسيكي وقلادة مكعب مع أحجار الراين لتلألأ مظهرك. ارتداء وحده أو مع خصائص المنتج المقتنيات الأخرى الاسم: مجموعة مكعبة مع سوار الماس نوع المنتج: سوار المنتج الصافي ...أكثر
  • مفتاح سلسلة سبائك الزنك حجر الراين سلسلة سوار

    مفتاح سلسلة سبائك الزنك حجر الراين سلسلة سوار

    يتميز هذا السوار المميَّز بالمفتاح والقفل بتصميم راقي يساعد زميله على التحكم في المفاتيح بشكل أفضل. قطع الماس الرائعة تعرض سحر الحد الأدنى المؤنث ، مما يسلط الضوء على المزاج العام لهذه الجوهرة. خصائص المنتج الاسم: مفتاح ومجموعة قفل الجمع...أكثر
  • أربع أوراق البرسيم الذرة سلسلة سوار

    أربع أوراق البرسيم الذرة سلسلة سوار

    ويتميز هذا سوار أربعة – البرسيم لتألق مذهلة. لون الطلاء مزيج من الذهب الذهب/الفضة/روز. هذا سوار هو تصميم مثالي الذي يرمز إلى مناسبات ثمينة من الشخص الذي تحب. خصائص المنتج الاسم: أربع "أوراق الذرة سلسلة سوار نوع مجموعة":...أكثر
  • فراشة سلسلة سوار جوفاء الذرة

    فراشة سلسلة سوار جوفاء الذرة

    هذا السوار له شكل الفراشة والجزء المعدني هو القطع بالليزر. يظهر نمط الزهرة أعلاه تألقاً مذهلاً. محفور باليد للكشف عن التفاصيل العضوية لتصميم العبوة. مثالية لارتدائها وحدها باعتبارها خصائص المنتج البند اليومي الاسم: مجموعة سبائك...أكثر
  • الحب الجوف سبائك الزنك سوار سلسلة الذرة

    الحب الجوف سبائك الزنك سوار سلسلة الذرة

    يتكون هذا السوار من 3 ألوان من شجرة الحياة على شكل قلب ، الزركون المرصع في الحب. إنه أمر لا بد منه لأي محب المجوهرات. تراكب مع أنماط سوار أخرى لإنشاء طبقات انتقائية التي تخلق نمط مهذب أنيقة. خصائص roduct اسم: مجموعة شجرة الحياة...أكثر
  • ملاحظة موسيقية سوار سلسلة سبائك الزنك

    ملاحظة موسيقية سوار سلسلة سبائك الزنك

    يتميز هذا السوار الأنيق بعنصر موسيقي سعيد مع تفاصيل حجر الراين وقلادات رائعة. لامعة الذهب / الفضة / ارتفع الذهب ضوء ، من خلال معصمك ، خصائص المنتج جميلة جدا اسم: 3 لون مذكرة مجموعة سوار نوع: سوار الوزن الصافي: 31.1 غرام لون المعدن: الذهب / الفضة / ارتفع...أكثر
الصفحة الرئيسية الصفحة السابقة 123 الصفحة التالية الصفحة الأخيرة 1/3
مرحبا بكم في أساور بالجملة ذات جودة عالية المصنوعة في الصين من الشركات المصنعة الأساور المهنية والموردين في الصين هنا. للحصول على خدمة مخصصة ، اتصل المصنع.

Bracelets

  • Zinc Alloy Life Tree Corn Chain Bracelet

    Zinc Alloy Life Tree Corn Chain Bracelet

    This bracelet is designed in a combination of gold/silver/rose gold. The bracelet is a tree of life and zircon is placed in the pendant. This exquisite and exquisite bracelet will be an ideal Valentine's Day gift. A classic three-coloured design adds a touch of modern...Read More
  • Heart-shaped Zircon Leather Rope Bracelet

    Heart-shaped Zircon Leather Rope Bracelet

    This chic woven bracelet features a heart-shaped design with small heart-shaped details and transparent cubic zirconia. Use a soft leather cord to make your wrist. Add a touch of color to any look. product properties Name: Heart-shaped zircon leather rope bracelet Product...Read More
  • Four Leaf Clover Chain Bracelet

    Four Leaf Clover Chain Bracelet

    This bracelet is designed in gold tones and is connected by 7 alloy fittings. The charm is in the shape of a leaf grass, about 0.39 inches. The bracelet is 7.3 inches long and extends 2 inches.Read More
  • Elephant Corn Chain Bracelet

    Elephant Corn Chain Bracelet

    This beautiful gift set celebrates your family and tradition. This bracelet pendant features an elephant gold/silver/rose gold combination of 3 colors, with a gold elephant pendant set with sparkling rhinestones. Provide thoughtful gifts for mothers, daughters or any family...Read More
  • Zinc Alloy Love Corn Chain Bracelet

    Zinc Alloy Love Corn Chain Bracelet

    This bracelet features a heart-shaped charm. The color of the bracelet is a combination of gold/silver/rose gold, and the gold heart pendant is studded with rhinestones for a perfect gift or style. product properties Name: Heart Shaped 3 Color Set Corn Chain Bracelet Type:...Read More
  • Lock Rhinestone Corn Chain Bracelet

    Lock Rhinestone Corn Chain Bracelet

    This corn chain bracelet features a zinc alloy design with a lock pendant design, gold pendants, rhinestones and small cutouts, silver and rose gold pendants, glossy finishes, engravings and minimalist design. Brings glamour to minimalist design. product properties Name: 3...Read More
  • Geometric Zinc Alloy Corn Chain Bracelet

    Geometric Zinc Alloy Corn Chain Bracelet

    This corn chain bracelet is a classic design with gold-plated, square-shaped pendants, a classic design and a cubic pendant with rhinestones to sparkle your look. Wear alone or with other collectibles product properties Name: Cuboid set with diamond bracelet Product Type:...Read More
  • Key Zinc Alloy Rhinestone Corn Chain Bracelet

    Key Zinc Alloy Rhinestone Corn Chain Bracelet

    This exquisite key and lock combination bracelet has a glamorous purist style that helps the wearer better master the keys. Exquisitely cut diamonds showcase the feminine minimalist charm, subtly highlighting the overall mood of this jewel. product properties Name: Key and...Read More
  • Four-leaf Clover Corn Chain Bracelet

    Four-leaf Clover Corn Chain Bracelet

    This bracelet features a four-leaf clover for a spectacular shine. The plating color is a combination of gold/silver/rose gold. This bracelet is a perfect design that symbolizes the precious occasions of the person you love. product properties Name: Four Leaf Set Corn Chain...Read More
  • Butterfly Hollow Corn Chain Bracelet

    Butterfly Hollow Corn Chain Bracelet

    This bracelet has a butterfly shape and the metal piece is laser cut. The flower pattern above shows amazing brilliance. Hand-carved to reveal the organic details of the package design. Ideal for wearing alone as a daily item product properties Name: Zinc Alloy Butterfly Set...Read More
  • Love Hollow Zinc Alloy Corn Chain Bracelet

    Love Hollow Zinc Alloy Corn Chain Bracelet

    This bracelet is made up of 3 colors of heart-shaped tree of life, zircon inlaid in love. It is a must for any jewelry lover. Overlay it with other bracelet styles to create an eclectic layering that creates a chic ladylike style. roduct properties Name: Heart Shaped Life...Read More
  • Musical Note Zinc Alloy Corn Chain Bracelet

    Musical Note Zinc Alloy Corn Chain Bracelet

    This stylish bracelet features a happy musical element with rhinestone details and exquisite pendants. Shiny gold/silver/rose gold light, through your wrist, very beautiful product properties Name: 3 color note set bracelet Type: Bracelet Net weight: 31.1 g Metal color:...Read More
First Prev 12 Next Last 1/2
Welcome to wholesale high quality bracelets made in China from professional bracelets manufacturers and suppliers in China here. For customized service, contact our factory.